A material obsession

Its clear to anyone who knows me that I love fabric 🙂 And now you can too!

I’ve opened up the fabric link in my store and stocked it with a bunch of fun and beautiful Michael Miller prints for now – more from Moda, Free Spirit, and Marcus Brothers to come tomorrow!

Some call it an obsession, some call it a stash. Others, in an attempt to justify, liken it to collecting. I mean, my collection is worth more (and more useful) than a pile of Beanie Babies, right?

Whatever you call it, you have to admit its beautiful!

If you’re in the area, feel free to come by and stare at it with me, otherwise, stop by the store and see if there’s anything you like!

One Response to “A material obsession”

  1. Suzanne Says:

    I am SO stopping by to stare at it!

Leave a Reply

