Kathryn Rose by any other name?

I get asked all the time where I got the name for my business. Well, ok, in reality, I get called Kathryn a lot and when I explain that its not my name I get asked where I got the name for my business!

When I started this venture, I named it for my two daughters, Anna Kathryn and Amanda Rose. If you know me, you know I now have two more daughters, Allison and Amelia.

While it seems unfair to the two subsequent siblings, I have chosen not to rename the business to include them 🙂

Don’t feel too bad, though, I don’t think they realize it yet!

And until they do realize it, they are content because they are the ones who get to wear all the samples that I make!

Leave a Reply

